“We Are Not Civilized. We Are Domesticated. Big Difference.”

In a nut shell…

An Outsider's Sojourn II (The Journey Continues)

The following video reinforces every point I, and many others, have been attempting to make for the last year. And it does this in a mere thirteen minutes:

We Are Not Civilized. We Are Domesticated. Big Difference.

By Scooter Rockets

Scooter peels back the layers of deception to expose the faulty concepts hidden behind some of the misunderstood words that keep humanity trapped in a perpetual loop of suffering. He then points the way to the single-most effective means for humanity to escape their chains.

via Activist Post: We Are Not Civilized. We Are Domesticated. Big Difference..

Here are the key points for me:

“The reason that humanity must endure things like wars, oppression, genocide, slavery and other hardships… is because it allows it”

Authority: “Good ideas should never require force”

Obedience to an evil system: “Not a virtue and not moral, it is immoral” “Moral laziness, deferred responsibility…

View original post 343 more words


8 thoughts on ““We Are Not Civilized. We Are Domesticated. Big Difference.”

  1. Terrific work! This is the kind of information that should
    be shared across the internet. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this put up higher!

    Come on over and consult with my web site .
    Thanks =)

    Like

  2. This is a very good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very accurate information… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

    Like

  3. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate
    to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll
    settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

    Like

  4. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog
    and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specifically the
    last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot.
    I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good
    luck.

    Like

  5. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Bless you

    Like

Leave a Reply or email me at alun36@hotmail.co.uk

